Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Oakland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 4:27pm
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English, Tagalog
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been in the Bay for about 5 years now. I like plants and animals. I was born in the Philippines but moved here at a very young age. Luckily I can still speak Tagalog. Go me. I'm really independent and love going outdoors. Seeking a fun time and a guy who can make me laugh and/or roll my eyes.

Things I do in my spare time: play volleyball, cook, chill with friends, and amateur botany.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working at a scholarship program in SF.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making the teacher face. The one where you know you're in trouble.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My coworkers have told me that I smile a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Paradise Lost, To Kill a Mockingbird, fan fiction (don't hate)

Shows: Sense8, Orange is the New Black, Once Upon a Time, Archer, Bob's Burgers, Supernatural, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Ugly Betty, The Walking Dead, America's Next Top Model, Law and Order SVU, Gilmore Girls

Movies: Action movies and romantic comedies, The Wedding Singer is one of my favorites ever

Music: Fugees, Lauryn Hill, Britney Spears, Whitney, Mariah, the Eagles, Bob Marley, old school hip hop and RnB, 90's music, I like songs and artists from all genres of music

Food: Filipino food, Thai food, burgers and fries, cinnamon rolls
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Netflix, Settlers of Catan (Cities and Knights only), my fish tanks, singing in the shower, romantic comedies and siracha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's gonna be in my tummy next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging upside down, trying not to fall
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still sleep with a teddy bear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you're adventurous and like to go to new places but wouldn't mind a night at home just watching a movie.