Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

june19613

50 Cerritos, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m very sincere, faithful, honest, serious and not into play; independent, emotionally and financially secure; also responsible, caring and appreciate every simple thing in life; I love my career and enjoy my job as an accountant. I’ve been divorced for over 5 years; have one son who lives in Honolulu now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m very active and energetic so that I look and act much younger than my age; exercise and play sports (such as badminton, tennis, table tennis, basketball etc.) regularly to have fun while fitness and stay healthy, like to jog, hike, swim, bowl and would also like to experiment new things whatever life has to offer….

I enjoy both outdoor/indoor activities to live life to the fullest; like to travel and take cruises, photograph, wine/food tasting, read, watch TV, movie, cook/bake and gardening, also like music and dance etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Gardening, Keeping my house clean all the time, Playing Badminton and table tennis etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long Hair and fitness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Butler, The Blind Sight, American Idol, American Got Talent, AFV, Soft Music and Love Songs, Sushi, Seafood, Vegetable and Fruits
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Eating Healthy, Exercise, Career, Family, Friends and hopping my other half-soul mate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Seeking for my soul mate, active/life partner.....How to invest in a good stock and keeping assets in value etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm too serious about a relationship...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're fit and active; an Asian or a White guy, not a womanizer and never cheat...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!