Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

junebug8586

28 F Green Cove Springs, FL

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Amanda and I really hate trying to describe myself. I'm a nurse. I like being affectionate, but nothing over the top in public. I'm definitely an introvert but can enjoy a night out. I'm partial to a hole in the wall bar over a club though, I got tired of that after my undergrad. I love to cook, especially for others and grilling. I think I would describe myself as half-way between a tomboy and a girly girl - I like to dress up on occasion and I love shoes, but day-to-day I'm a jeans and tshirt kinda girl. I like doing my own fixit type stuff around the house. I absolutely hate bugs! Anything that flies near me and can bite, sting, or whatever.
Hmm, what else...I'm looking for someone that has his act together - a job, car, and some ambitions in life. I'm not interested in being a step-mom at this point in my life so no kids please, even though I want some of my own someday.

I don't know what else to say about myself! Got questions? Go ahead and message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a RN, working nights and loving it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I look a lot younger than I really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Castle, Law & Order, CSI:NY, True Blood, Psych, Criminal Minds, Diners Drive-ins & Dives, NCIS, Bones, Fringe

I like historical fiction and mysteries and such - currently reading Bones books (what the TV show is based on).

Music I tend to listen to the radio more than anyone artist or album, and I have a pretty eclectic range. I generally listen to 102.9, 99.9, and 96.9 with some others thrown in.

I like all different kinds of foods and I like cooking them as well. I'm pretty much willing to try anything once, but I can also be pretty picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Droid
My dogs
My car
Being able to cook
My own space for some quiet time
my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future - where I'm going to live, my job, family - I'm a planner!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Might be working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though I've lived here in FL for about 4 years I still feel like I'm from NJ and just live in FL. I'm looking forward to when I really feel like I'm from FL.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're willing to take the lead - I'm pretty shy but can hold a good conversation once I get going.