Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

juneeegirl

30 F Bang Kapi, Thailand

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ilongo (Okay), Thai (Poorly), Indonesian (Okay), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Filipina in Bangkok :-) please message me in English. I can't read Thai (yet).

Finishing grad school so I can start changing the world a day at a time. Used to work in development, might go back or enter into academe after my masters. New to Bangkok and still trying to get my mojo back. Looking to meet new people in my new city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently on scholarship in Bangkok doing my Masters in Thai Studies -- no, not the language, the country in general.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking
Basketball
Watching TV
Conversing
Listening
Drinking
Laughing
Traveling
Shopping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My unruly hair or my larger than life personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I've been reading a lot of chick lit lately (please don't judge me! my brain just doesn't want to cooperate after all the reading I do for school). Fave books are by Judy Blume and Bill Bryson. All time faves are Catcher and the Rye and 1984.

Movies: I love romantic comedies. Love Actually tops my list. New York I love you, Paris, 500 Days of Summer Jerry Maguire, Goodwill Hunting are also some fave of mine. I also like foreign films like El crimen del padre amaro, y tu mama tambien, Paris Je T'aime etc.

Shows: Goodness. I love watching series'! Loved Friends, Dawsons Creek, Gilmore Girls and Charmed when I was younger. These days I watch NCIS, Criminal Minds, Bones, 2 Broke Girls, HIMYM, The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Suits and New Girl.

Food: Not really a picky eater. I'll eat whatever's available. Greek, Italian and Japanese are my top choices. Always on the look out for the best cake and ice cream! Let's go on a food trip. I'd like to discover Bangkok's hidden secrets!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends. Conversation. Family -- i know these 3 aren't really things but I can't live without them :p on to things... My laptop, cellphone and books :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how crappy I answer these boxes. Chat with me, I promise I won't bore you like my answers probably do! Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night anymore. Wow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a touchy-feely person. I need hugs, lots of them
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you have awesome stories to tell, have a good head on your shoulders and smiles to share :)