Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

junesong31

23 M Gainesville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Jared. I am an electrical engineering student at UF, born and raised in West Palm Beach, Florida. School has made me pretty busy at the moment, but I can always make time to meet new, interesting people!

Some random facts:
I was voted "sweetest" in high school
I've watched every episode of Archer at least three times
I went to high school with Cassadee Pope from "The Voice"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a dual degree student, meaning that I am simultaneously working on my undergraduate and graduate degrees.

I've had multiple internships in the energy industry, and after I graduate I am probably going to work for one of the companies I have interned with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm musically inclined. I play guitar and piano, and dedicate a large portion of my free time to playing and writing songs with my guitar. I was in a rock band for a couple years, but now I just enjoying playing for my own sake.

People tell me I'm a great listener, which is always a good thing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Brothers Karamazov, Hyperion Cantos, A Song of Ice and Fire, Mistborn, etc.

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Spartacus, It's Always Sunny, Archer, Blackadder, Arrested Development

Music: Coheed and Cambria, Protest the Hero, Childish Gambino, Kid Cudi, The Hold Steady
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Spotify
Professional sports
A guitar
Sense of humor
Smoothies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my dogs are thinking about at any given time
What life would be like in the past/future
Whether we're living in a computer simulation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either studying or hanging out with friends. Recently it's been more of the former than the latter, unfortunately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once passed out in line for a roller coaster at Disney. Not my proudest moment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab a drink one evening, or if you just want to talk. :)