Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

juneyoung23

31 M Nice, France

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), French (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i already filled this out... i'm pissy about filling it out again.
so yeah, i am open to all possibilities. i have a sense of wonder... blah blah blah.

I am goofy, loud, and a critical thinker
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i ditched school to move to seoul four years ago. i became an international fashion model. i ditched modeling and became a sales person at the west-coast flagship bloomingdales in san francisco. then i ditched bloomingdales and went to europe. i love it here and i love my man (etienne bertrand). the french riviera is so damn awesome.

I'm really proud to be loved by such a fabulous man, I really do not deserve it. Meeting Jy23 is the best things ever happens to me. I remember the great time we had together in SF ....... I miss him every single second but soon we will be together again !!!!
His elated man.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
text twist. i kinda rock at that yahoo game... and the many iphone app versions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are what i'm wearing and how damn skinny and tall i am.

Well, the first thing I noticed about JY23 is that his eyes are magically beautiful. Not to be confused, mind you, with Lucky Charms, which are magically delicious. DON'T GO EATING HIS EYES, PEOPLE, THAT WOULD BE VERY BAD.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like non-fiction books and new rave music. i like most foods (especially spicy KOREAN food, and strong, FRENCH cheeses.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
an apple computer, cute clothes, glasses/contacts (i guess if i didn't "need" the first two things, i could have afforded lasik surgery a long time ago...), my friends, an inhaler (asthmatic), grass (every once in a while ;) )...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next big adventure!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dancing, drinking heavily (possibly.. and/or smokin'... actually i quit!!!!), and/or entertaining crowds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm a pretty open book... i practically forced my sister to read my private journal growing up.

This is absolutely true. He would make me read it, with accents and voices and sometimes we would act out bits of it for full dramatic effect.

<3
juneyoung's sister
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.