Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

junglejanis

49 F Barrie, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm intrigued by the world around me. I love to travel...love to get lost, meet new people, discover new things and different cultures.I like hiking & backpacking . I get bored easily lounging on the beach at a resort.
Costa Rica is my favourite place so far. I love the people, the culture and the climate. Most of all I love the rainforest and the animals. I would love to see more of this great planet. India, Thailand, Japan and the rest of Central & South America are on my priority list of destinations.
I'm an independent mother of 2 grown children who have both left the nest and are living their own lives.
I love walking my dogs.
Animals are awesome!
I like renovating my house when I have time and playing in the garden.
I'm mature yet childlike, playful, imaginative, emotionally stable and genuine. I like helping others but also know there's a difference between caring and rescuing. I stand on my own two feet as I know you do.

I am adventurous, curious, and full of energy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been teaching english in Costa Rica for the past 4yrs. I love teaching and learning new things. While I'm home I'm waiting tables, driving the beer cart and bartending.
I just opened my own restaurant
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching, cooking, gardening and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my laugh, my obscure sense of humour. I look young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love dining, trying new foods, Thai, Japanese and Indian are a few of my favourites. I love a good Cabernet or Shiraz.
I love to read...lately it's information on the net.
I'm a sucker for a romantic comedy...P.S. I Love You, Only You, The Wedding Singer. I love thrillers...The Game, The Edge, Fracture. I also like documentaries.
Music- open to most genres, depends on my mood. I prefer classic rock and blues.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
My animals
toothbrush
Q-tips
wine
jammies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My purpose in life
Where I'll be 5yrs from now

Why some people are so self-absorbed
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few drinks with friends or relaxing at home in the hot tub with a glass of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can intrigue, inspire and fascinate me.
you can make me laugh