Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

junior_hammer

24 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, German (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an Indianapolis native and recent college graduate currently training to become a chef. I am currently working in a pretty well respected artisan pizzeria. I run the kitchen about 3 or 4 times each week. I spend my freetime hanging out with friends, brewing beer and playing piano and guitar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am pretty career oriented as I try to hone my culinary skills. Ultimately, I want to help shape the new Midwestern cuisine. But for now, I just cook pretty much whenever I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not to be a braggart, but I bake a pretty mean pie. Seriously, though, I am a really good cook and baker, especially where pie and cobbler are concerned. I used to run a high-end gelato and dessert shop, so, if you are a sweets freak, I'm the guy to come to.

I brew some pretty damn good beer.

I'm a talented hooker.....that's a rugby position. Get your mind out of the gutter! I played throughout high school and college, making it to the national championship in my junior year.

In college, my greatest academic pride was my essay writing. If you want to read 50 pages about regional variations in German anti-Catholic policies under Bismarck, I'm your guy.... I doubt anyone wants to take me up on that.....

I also have a prowess for home improvements.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality-wise, everybody notices how I relish talking about ridiculous things and stories. I have a really weird and frequently random personality. The first story I usually tell anyone involves a rooster and a man-eating tiger. It's a good one!

Physically speaking, people usually comment about my broad shoulders or blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Right now I'm really into the Song of Ice and Fire books (Game of Thrones). I also love Heart of Darkness, Siddhartha, Equus, Slaughterhouse-Five, Hamlet, The Road, A Tale of Two Cities, Grapes of Wrath, The Trial. Oh, and I could not do without Tolkien.

Movies: Memento, Pulp Fiction, In Brugges, most anything by Wes Anderson, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Harold and Maude, Moon, A Serious Man, Rushmore, Nightmare Before Christmas, Lion King. I used to be a film student, so thankfully this is the abbreviated list.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Dexter, Arrested Development, Archer, Angry Beavers (gotta love Nicktunes!), Firefly, How I Met Your Mother, Rome, 30 Rock

Music: Black Keys, Wilco, TV on the Radio, Rolling Stones, Beck, REM, Spoon, White Stripes, Blitzen Trapper, The Shins, The Civil Wars, The Foals, Neil Young, Tom Waits, Incubus, Spoon

Food: Not big on Indian, and I can't eat shellfish. Otherwise, I'm down for anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oh man, this is tough. Road trips, Sri Racha, Indiana Pacers, beer, camping, family. Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I was a philosophy minor, so nobody really wants to hear about this....... Outside of the needlessly philosophical half-ass thoughts swirling around, I spend a lot of time thinking about my career (so anything food), badass stories from history (I was a history major), stories I love, nature, friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work Friday nights. After work, I usually go out with friends or coworkers. You want excitement? Ask me about Wednesday nights....now that's a night! But in two weeks, I'm getting a new schedule in which I get Friday nights off. This is going to be epic.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I weigh less now than I did at the age of 11. I was an adorable little chunkster but am thankfully no longer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are into food porn, and no I don't mean porn with food. I keep a pretty cool blog about all of the things that I cook at home (or at least what I cook when I have my camera around).

I'm also one for deep conversation and random conversation, so if you want the academically serious and the seriously ridiculous, we should hang out.