Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

juniorthetank

22 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
U.S. army
Confidence is a stain you can't wipe off
hey there, im Dylan yes you will all say my name wrong, so dont worry. im a 22 year old man who works for school. i love to be that guy who every one counts on and im a total hopeless romantic but hey i love being myself, im just in mental mind game with myself right and sometimes my mind seems to be winning. the only thing i know is i want a real relationship that will be something i can look back on and say ya that was a part of me. sometime i just sit down and ask myself a lot of questions about my future and where i'm going. i know the kind of man that i am i could put it all on here but then that would ruin the whole idea of getting to know me. so here it goes i'm . . .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Military
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
following orders
making you laugh
sex
sports
talking in public
And cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the first thing that people notice about me first is my relaxed attitude my dedication to my work and future. my easy going nature and how i can make light out of any situation. but im also noticed for my eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
reading is not always my thing i love movies and plays music and food some movies i love are saving private Ryan, Black Hawk Down, most any military movies or action movies i love tom cruise and Daniel Craig, Christan Bale. shows i like include the walking dead, big bang theory, the mentalist, and other law shows such as NCIS Hawaii 5 o music ranges from rap to country to rock depending on how im feeling also to sweet love song depending on who im thinking about and food anything that is loaded with flavor and taste good :) i love to eat so
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Military
fitness
family
phone ( addicted to texting )
running
music
my pets (they do the funniest things that just make my days memorable)
IN that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i spend a lot of time thinking about my future where im going when i will get there what i want out of life and how to get that. i also spend a lot of time thinking about the only thing i want out of my life right now. the one thing i desire to have the most.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking Beer and wasting bullets aiming at the empties
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that to find out you have to get to know me im not easy:) my self esteem is low
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for the same kind of things and you want to get to know an amazing guy :)
or you wanna chat with a great guy :)