Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

junovalencia

30 F Silver Spring, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Educated, well-spoken, mature, creative, and intelligent. Innovative restaurants are a rare pleasure I enjoy. I appreciate food and fashion as extensions of the art world. Theatre, art, and cultural events are how I spend my free time.

There is nothing like a wonderful witty conversation at the end of a long day with a man who gets me. I find that I am more interested in your character- how you handle yourself in rough situations, than whether you have a 6 pack. Though fitness is important in my life as well.

I'm a girly girl and a tomboy in one. Dress to the nines in 30 minutes flat. I know the difference between a merlot and a Riesling and what to pair each with. At a casual party ill be the one teaching how to six step in the corner. I snort when the joke is really funny. I lift regularly because I actually like it. Grew up lifting weights with my dad and going to the shooting range. definitely have enjoyed emptying everything from a derringer to a 9 to a semi automatic ak-47.

Love to travel, have been to Europe, Africa, Mexico, worked in Canada and extensively throughout the US.

I'm the girl who waves when you let me in on the freeway. I say hello as I pass my neighbors on the street. I'm the girl that goes to the dog park and it makes my day.

*** I only date men who are committed Christians. ****
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
teaching, inspiring, innovating and shaking things up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Holding a breakdancing stall, making the best out of a situation, observational humor, critiquing a menu (foodie style), connecting with kids, impromptu dance lessons, etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told repeatedly that I look better than my pictures.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
deep discussion,
a gym,
great cuisine,
laughter,
my dog
and relationships
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
concepts, ideas, art, my work, health, nutrition, exercise.

Why I attract men who only want sex and no relationship. I'm a woman of substance looking for something real. If you are too then message me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working. Or out to see a piece of theatre I'm excited about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't reply to ppl who don't fill their profiles.

I hate being objectified.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested and...
Not married
A non smoker
Care enough about health enough to be
Pretty trim.
Are a Christian and serious
About it
Are a gentleman

Are not middle eastern or African - I don't wish to date within a culture that sees women as property or as not having basic human rights.