Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

junrgdio

31 Union City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im a spontaneous and spur of the moment kinda guy. i like doing things on the fluke cause it makes for a more adventurous experience.

i stay fit riding my roadbike and exercising, alternating every other day. i love food as in flavor and portions. i dont like to waste my efforts and hard work by not eating smart. but if i lose focus, cheese burger, frys and coke are my weakness and wet burritos.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working on advancement at my job obviously to make more money. getting better in health and strength because im going to do less roadbiking and start mountain biking on single track and trails. its going to require discipline, hard work and lmuscle memory. so by summer i have strength, endurance and skill to go to tahoe and try some downhill racing. wish me luck and no broken bones!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being humble, knowing im wrong and my limits, learning basics and adapting, being clean and organized
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
comedy is the best cause i like to laugh and make people laugh. id have to say austin powers is my favorite comedy movie.
i love the show anthony bourdain no reservations! he is so insperational to me. he eats great food, has good and sometimes deep conversations and shows me places i will probably never go to and see. his show exposes me to new culture, food, countries and traditions. i really appreciate that.
i grown up listening to rap my whole life. i now listen and gravitated to rock. punk, alternative and heavy is what you will find in my playlist. music is also influetial to me. what mood im in is what ill listen to. so if i want to listen to daft punk, mac dre, 90's gangster music, electronic, funk, oldies, country ... music is a playground for me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
in no specific order ...
1. adrenaline
2.sports
3.family
4.work
5.responsibility
6.technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling and the sights all over the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
nothing exciting here. its a work night and i dont party or sleep deprive myself. i have to stay focused and think clearly
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are down to earth, have a sense of humor, honest, loyal, kind, loving. i do have a kid but lets get this straight. her mom has been married for years now. my daughter is old enough to know that i will always be there for her. so daddy having a girlfriend isnt a scary situation for her. i planned this when me and her mom split. i learned from my mistakes and now not afraid to make myself vulnerable to a deserving woman that has my back.