Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

junxx

21 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Brandt. :)

I'm honest, caring, friendly, and playful.
But also intense, fun, and thrill-seeking.
Probly has something to do with me being a Gemini idk.

I'm healthy and I love to work out and be active. Nutrition and fitness is actually my passion. I'm attracted most to girls who workout 😍 it shows self discipline and patience too.

I can be fun and wild or chill and calm, but mostly I have a lot of energy because I eat healthy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im in the Marine Corps working as an engine mechanic for F/A-18's and I'm working on my degree studying nutrition and fitness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Cooking and nutrition
-fire spinning
-dancing to edm or rap
-kissing and sex
-working out, yoga, training my friends at the gym.
-riding my longboard
-call of duty ghosts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my military haircut :/ lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
{Movies} Snatch, Inglourious Basterds, Eurotrip, Dodge ball, Get him to the Greek, Dinner for Shmucks, Harold & Kumar go to White Castle, Any Rob Schneider movie, Old School, Beerfest, 21 Jump Street, IP man
{Shows} The Tudors, New Girl, Skins (UK), Blue Mountain State, Samurai Champloo, Attack on Titan, Breaking Bad
{Music} I love Trap, Hardtyle, Drum and Bass, hardcore, Tech House, Rap
{Food} Italian, Mexican, Healthy...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wifi, Friends, Car, Job, Gym membership, ps4
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, girls, or training
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym usually, or mayba at a rave, beach, concert, movie, house party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been single for over a year
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The things I like to do, match your interests