Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jupitertomars

37 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm half French and grew up between here and Paris. I restore old movies for French cinema and TV and love my job.
live in NYC now.

I've lived in many countries and moved a lot but have settled down in the last few years. I'm a simple person ( I don't mean simple as in boring) and not looking for life in the fast lane I think I already passed that time.

I'm a person with many interests that keep my brain busy and try to balance my life between work, passion, family and friends.

I'm sorry I don't have pictures of me padding or standing next to a wild dangerous animal, I heard I lot of guys have that and I hope you don't see that as a lack of excitement in my life. I have a picture of me next to a squirrel and it is just very cute and not dangerous at all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning always and trying to finish new projects.
Sports, it could have been my career but my brain took over at some point.
Palying music is a big part of my life but it's a selfish passion, I play a lot on my own, you could compare it as some one who likes to read a lot.
The rest I would say is a normal life, family, friends, work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good at making spelling mistakes, not very proud of it, but I'm working on it.
Sending text messages to the wrong people, very embarrassing.
I'm also very good a other useless things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think my curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way to many ......I would prefer to discus this with you.

My music taste varies as much as the amount of serials in serial aisle in a supermarket.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six is not enough, life is full of things that I love to do with and not without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next projects and I wish I could not think at all some times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I should maybe say something exiting but I'm afraid I'm fairly normal and my Fridays are like most people my age.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to make the first move.