Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jusjonnoh22

60 University Place, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 52–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I got a full ride athletic scholarship from U.P.S for running at Curtis High(mile, two mile in spring, xcountry in fall). Viet Nam tin can sailor vet. I built houses for about 25 years, then drove big rigs for about 20 years while my wife n I raised two sons.I love sports, watching and playing, also board games...chess, backgammon, bones and cards. I love Music, with rock n roll roots that gone country in 2002. I retired in 2008 when my wife of 30 years died of pancreatic cancer. Dating now, trying to laugh and enjoy life while I search for my next meant to be... lover, best friend and partner for life...I love mother nature, and I am off tha hook passionate about who, or what tickles my soul...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm adjusting----being single, living alone, being retired, making new friends, exploring a bachelors life, working on my property and my golf game, road trips and trying to occasionally scratch something off my "never done that before" list. I am perfecting the art of making memories while smelling the roses
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at anything I put my mind to, but especially games of skill, and/or strategy, like basketball, baseball, football, tennis, ping pong, darts, chess, bones, and poker. Oh, and kissing and hugging and making folks laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, duh--my Stetson cowboy hat that I seldom leave home without wearing. My self confidence, my quick wit and my humor. Women sometimes compliment my cute runners butt, but that is after they have seen it...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen King. Cuckoos nest, Shawshank redemption. Tom Hanks movies. Sci-fi, fantasy. Being a shellback,I love to eat just about everything from the sea, but it's hard to beat a good rib-eye steak, especially with lobster...I love the RnR classic bands---the Who, the Doors, the Stones, but gone country when my youngest son drowned in 2002---my favorites remain singer songwritters, from Jim Morrison n Paul McCartney to Tom Petty, Alan Jackson, Jackson Browne n Toby Keith...can't leave out Bob Dylan or Kenny Chesney...I love to sing along...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, memories, music, love, laughter, sports, the ocean, rivers, mountains, camping, friendship, chilled Patron----I could go on..I don't want to do without any of the things I have grown to love in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sheesh!! Things I aint figured out yet, duh!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically at home, doing typical things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kinda miss my H
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a committed, monogamous, loving relationship with your best friend, and yer gut tells ya to cause you love to laugh, have an eye for and can appreciate quality,and love to ENJOY life...