Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

juskeep_smiling

50 M Clackamas, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have had a mailing address in three different states, and traveled to many others from here to upstate New York and down to Florida. I've been out of this country including briefly to Canada, Mexico, and the Bahamas. Most of my travels here locally have been in the car. Road trip is a term my kids have come to know quite well.
I worked for a great company for 18 years and was laid off after some serious downsizing a couple of years ago. I tried to find a decent paying job for about a year and finally decided to strike out on my own. I am on the tail end of my third year now and really enjoy it. Though it has been a rough road and I often find myself working way too much, but I enjoy what I do.
Finding balance in my life is the next phase for me and one I definately need to focus on more, it is important to enjoy the fruits of our labor.
Somewhere inside this busy man is a carefree individual trying to get out, I know because I've seen him before. ; )
What I’m doing with my life
I am finding balance again, slowly but surely...
I’m really good at
Fixing things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'll let you be the one to answer this one, just be sure to let me know what it is. ; )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; I like to read and haven't really settled on any one kind of book. There are many on my shelves I've read, and many I haven't yet gotten around to.
Movies; The last one I saw at a theatre was Red Dawn. Action movies are probably my favorite kind of movie, but I'll watch just about anything once.
Music; That collection is about as diverse as the books I own, all over the board. Michael Buble- Metallica...
The six things I could never do without
Morning coffee.
Good music.
My car keys (and it).
A cold beer after work.
Good friends.
A cozy bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why online dating feels more like fishing...
Think about it... We get ourselves (and our profile) all gussied up and put ourselves out there, then cross our fingers and hope like hell a keeper bites our line.
I know it's not a very scientific analogy, it's just how I feel about it lately.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hoping my week is over and making some plans for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Maybe I'll think of something to tell you later, privately.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you would to learn more about me, or just get together and have some fun.