Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

candid07

28 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
“You closed your eyes. That was the difference. Sometimes you cannot believe what you see, you have to believe what you feel. And if you are ever going to have other people trust you, you must feel that you can trust them, too – even when you’re in the dark. Even when you’re falling.”

“So many people walk around with a meaningless life. They seem half-asleep, even when they're busy doing things they think are important. This is because they're chasing the wrong things. The way you get meaning into your life is to devote yourself to loving others, devote yourself to your community around you, and devote yourself to creating something that gives you purpose and meaning.”

Starring at the stars
Reminiscing of the past
How can I forget?
All the memories of you
Of a time bygone
Millions of light years away
How long must I wait for you to stay?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to grad school to obtain my MBA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping secrets
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quiet, reserved, cool
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(A) Lord of the Flies, Memoirs of a Geisha, Dan Brown books, Go Ask Alice, Harry Potter, Tuesdays with Morrie

(B) Lost in Translation, The Shawshank Redemption, The Truman Show, American History X, Battle Royale, The Dark Knight, V for Vendetta, Gattaca, Anastasia

(C) Game of Thrones, Dexter, House, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, K-dramas like You're Beautiful, The Heirs, Emergency Couple

(D) Linkin Park, Jay Chou, Utada Hikaru, Bruno Mars and other R&B and pop music

(E) Chinese, Italian, Indian & Halal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car
Sunshine
Vacations
Family & Friends
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
Traveling
Good eats in the city
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe I'll tell you in person...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking to explore the city for good eats
Making friends & more