Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

just10moore

30 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:55am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life has so much in store and the World has so much to offer - take the chance and allow yourself to make the most of it. They say, "Go big, or go home..." are you giving it all you've got?

I am a go-getter that wont rest until whatever I'm working on is complete. I find a great deal of satisfaction in working and accomplishing things personally and professionally, big or small.

Ultimately I would love to find the man to fall in love with and marry. Family is incredibly important and I cherish my time with family since mine is on the East Coast. One day I plan to have a husband and perhaps kids. I love my life path and look forward to sharing it with my future partner in crime.

I continue to work on myself mentally and physically. Having recently moved to the West Coast I enjoy exploring the area and being outdoors. Kayaking and hiking have been my go-to outdoor activities along with time spent in Golden Gate or at the beach.

Hit me up to find out more about me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I was in college my plan was to change the world, so I went into elementary education. After seven years of teaching and public school administration, I made the jump to higher education. Now I continue my pursuit to change the world, but with students at the university level. At the end of the day, I love working with students.

I am also working on one of my major goals - to complete my doctorate degree. One day you can call me Doc... one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Providing a listening ear and counsel for life's situations. I also do pretty well at being the rock that anchors everyone else when things are tough.

I do a bang up job at putting a twang on words since I was raised in Western North Carolina.

Also, especially good at cleaning and obsession over organizing things... OCD much?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
After years of previewing books for my classroom library when I taught elementary school, my favorite books tend to be geared toward kids:
-The Giver
-The BFG
-Ender's game
-The City of Ember Series

I love to check out movies; however, curled up on the couch is a great way to spend the evening or a rainy day. My choosing of movies varies greatly, with some of my favorites including:
-Notting Hill
-Love Actually
-Starship Troopers
-Sliding Doors
-Dark Skies
-Anything curled up next to my man...

Turn on my playlist and it is likely to make you sing along to:
-90's jams
-The Killers
-Mumford & Sons
-Norah Jones
Michael Buble

Food - yes please? Willing to try just about any food at least once and hard pressed to find many things I wont eat. All time favorite, but don't indulge often... McDonald's french fries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Picking just six... maybe I'll just edit this section frequently to rotate out the things that I could never do without that are listed below.

1. My phone (e-mail and Instragram)
2. Closets friends
3. Chapstick
4. A scarf
5. An appreciation for the small things that make life enjoyable
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the most out of life and ensure that I am enjoying myself along this journey. I also contemplate how to make myself a better person and evaluate if my actions and work are making a positive impact on people's lives.

On a lighter note, I ponder places to travel and ideas of what kind of house I would like to own.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either gearing up for dinner and a drink out or winding down for a chill night in... depends on how the week has gone and if I have a reason to venture out.

I am content at home or out and about. Home would include comfy pjs, wine and a movie while out and about would be more of dinner and a local bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book - ask away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for an incredible man to potentially date, and be open to the idea of marriage and a family (in time). If you have a great sense of humor, compassion, sense of self, and ability to allow yourself to be loved... hit me up!