Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justJOHNNY182

38 M West Warwick, RI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Space camp
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I hate filling out self summaries, best way to get to know me is the old fashion way, talking. I'm Prince Charming with an edge...a hopeless romantic....I wear my heart on my sleeve which makes me an easy target for getting it broken...but I do it regardless. I'm not perfect by any means, I'm stubborn, passionate, open, very fucking blunt, and I don't play games....ask me for it and I'll give you the moon and the stars....bullshit me...and I'll be the one that got away.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to figure it all out just like everyone else.
I’m really good at
Just being me. I'm an honest, no bullshit, no drama kind of guy. I'm also great at making people laugh. I'm also the strongest person I know....I've been through a lot pain, been hurt by many people including myself...even broken my neck in 2 places when I was 15...and nothing has stopped me...and I wouldn't change a damn thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've read a lot of Stephen King, love the Harry Potter Novels...I read them over and over (I'm a bit of a dork) The Hunger Games were good....movie should have been rated R, can't quite get the point across of kids killing kids with a PG13 rating. I also read the Sookie Stackhouse novels and I am really pissed at HBO for what they've done with butchering it.

I watch Boardwalk Empire, Family Guy, American Dad, The Walking Dead, True Blood (even though it makes me mad) Impractical Jokers

I listen to pretty much everything, well with the exception of country, hard core rap, and hard core rock
The six things I could never do without
Well I could be a smart ass and state the obvious, water, air, family, food, a roof over my head....but I'll include a few other things to this list....
Starbucks
my phone
my Volkswagen
laughter
a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The present...I don't think about the past, I can't change it...I can only make sure parts of it never repeat itself...I don't make the same mistakes twice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes working, watching a movie, hanging out with my nephew, going on a road trip, trying a new restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The end of Vanilla Sky makes me cry....every time
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're into meeting new people, dont have ex drama...or any drama for that matter. And, you're honest. Trust is a huge deal for me. If you're already seeing someone, and just aren't sure about him....you're confused and don't know what you want....I'm not your plan B...go figure it out first then contact me. I am not here looking for a hook up or one night stand. I don't play games and will not stand for them. Just be honest, be yourself, and just be fucking real....and we will get along perfectly.