Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justMike3-1

38 Columbus, OH Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a out going people person who loves to laugh and have a good time. I don't like drama in my life. I watch alot of sports. I just want to meet a nice and normal woman, attractive,with a good sense of humor and a good heart. I want to find someone I can grow to adore and will adore me too....

I'm not looking to rush into anything, in fact just a friend first, then let's see what comes later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im trying to figure out if I want to go back to school. At this time I don't know. Trying to be the best father I can be. But besides all that I'm working and trying to have as much adventure as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving honest answers when asked. Making someone laugh after a bad day. Listening to someone when they just need to out what's on their mind. Just loving someone for who they really are.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and Also my laugh and personality gets noticed. I'm usually the silliest person in the room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: don't read books much, I do read the newspaper.... That really about it.

Movies: comedys, action, sci-fi, romance.

Music: Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B, soul, some rock

Food: just about anything good. Favorite restaurant are: Mitchell's Steakhouse, Ena's Kitchen, Brio's, and The Ocean Club.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Laughter
Bottled Water
Food
Music
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter and the woman she'll grow to be( am I giving her all she needs as dad). Trying to figure out which way I should go in life. What type of woman God has for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night I'm working late then maybe to the bar with friends or family tell the stories of the week over a few drinks. (If it's time to make it out)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to ask me when we talk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u want to get to know me better and have a few laughs. Willing to be honest with me about who you really are personality wise. If you're a really kind, caring, funny, always happy.