Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Glendale, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:34pm
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm this guy ^

Originally from the gulf coast of Florida and have spent the last 5 years or so years out here in LA working as a VFX artist for Walt Disney Animation Studios. I'm ambitious, down to earth and sarcastic. My family & my dog Bolt are 2 things I couldn't be without. Aside from that I love music, movies, the wilderness, woodworking, fixing things, photography, cars, going out for great food, playing video games, and a whole bunch of other stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
DIY! Whether its working on cars, fixing or creating something - I love it. Especially working with wood - so lately I have been building my own furniture.

and cooking anything involving risotto. For some reason I nail these. Could be because I grew up watching my grandfather cook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont always watch tv, but when I do - its THE WALKING DEAD; or Top Gear - and Sherlock... whenever it comes back. I am however more into movies. For the most part I like big action or suspense type of films such as Interstellar - as well as animated films. Definitely not into horror movies though.

Music! I'm pretty much all over the place when it comes to what I listen to, but for the most part it consists of Mumford and Sons, Grouplove, Of Monsters and Men, AFI, Thrice, and lots of movie soundtracks; especially if Hans Zimmer is involved.

I come from an Italian & Dutch background so by default I love Italian food. Or any food for that matter. Pizza food. I can also cook some really good risottos and banana bread!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my dog, music, being out around nature, my keys - need those, and Pizza.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lets face it - after working a full time job all week its nice to just come home relax with some good food a movie. Or games. Or both.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done