Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Oak Park, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:10am
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm, independent, motivated and looking for someone who has similar qualities. I don't take life too seriously, just enjoying every minute! Looking for someone to enjoy life's shenanigans with.

Some of my favorite things to do is camping, biking, weekend road trips. My long term goals is to someday have a lake house somewhere close (possibly Michigan). That makes me happy!

My current state of affairs are basically: go to work, take care of my place and prepare for anything. I've lived in the Chicago most of my life.

fun fact. I was a gymnast when i was younger.... yeah kinda gay, lol. Would you like to see me do a back flip? Oh,also, I can dance and love all types of music. I can't sing if my life depended on it though.

OK that's enough about me. Tell me about you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been focusing on my career. It gives me lots of gratification...I work at a local hospital. I own My own condo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can talk and get along with almost anyone... granted they are not freakish extremists. I also LOVE to cook and experiment in the kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to all types of music. I like all types of movies... horror, comedy, drama, documentaries, you name it. As for food I'm experimental and will try anything once... or twice ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, red wine, pizza, sunshine and my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well it depends but i'm usually out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's talk and I will tell you ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're independent, Intelligent, fun, loving, open minded, like to explore new places .