Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

just_lookin_pdx

49 Beaverton, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 43–53
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Doug. After close to 15 years of a great marriage I find myself single. I have been for 4 years and now I'm looking for a relationship. I want to fall in love and be loved. My heart has been broken, healed and broken again. I know the right lady is out there....Where are you...T?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, enjoying my kids. But mainly I'm looking for that special one who wants to find a true love again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about every damn thing I ..haha (stole that from a friend).
I am awesome at making mistakes.
I can burn toast like a pro but can make a killer homemade pizza or lasagne!
I can even jump to conclusions rather easily!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I am not sure, I am not other people. I would like to think its something good! Maybe someone can tell me once we meet!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to watch motorsports. I really like watch Zombie movies. THE WALKING DEAD! Discovery Channel, NCIS, Psych and The Big Bang Theory Its Always Sunny and the Family Guy and Arrested Development.

My favorite movies, well lets see. Pulp Fiction, Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, Toy Story, Pirates of the Caribbean, Misery, and some movie about a girl named Debbie and I think that she is from Dalls. (heehee lets see how many get that.)

I like Frank Sinatra, Classic Elvis (ok all Elvis) Harry Connick Jr, Elvin Bishop, The Beach Boys, Bill Withers classic rock, 80s stuff, I used to really love country but today's country isn't that great so I'll stick to the classics!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids.
2. My Parents and the values they taught me
3. My boat and my truck
4. Hunting Season (archery Deer and Elk)
5. Sex
6. My job(s)
6.1 Good looking women!
6.2 Kissing and holding hands near a campfire
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why cant I find the lady that my heart yearns for (you know who are)? Honestly, why is it hard to be happy again?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my son's football game, enjoying the outdoors camping or getting ready to go fishing in the morning. Wanna go?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in UFOs. I have a really bad fear of dogs, all dogs. Sorry.

Oh and I'd love to learn how to dance, but I have zero rhythm.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should write to me if you're smart and funny enjoy talking about yourself and being able to laugh.
If you don't smoke or do drugs.

Believe it or not I have had to add this last part: Lastly if you think that burning the American flag should be legal then DO NOT contact me.