Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

just_looks

36 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to consider myself a goofy and spontaneous type .. I like to laugh, to make my friends laugh and to stay in harmony with my surroundings. I enjoy cooking, love eating, and I follow a healthy diet and exercise routine. I am clean, healthy, organized and I like to keep things simple. I'm into sports, love vacations as I value hard work as well. I have a sweet personality, a fair sense of humor and mind games give me a headache. I might be outgoing in general, but when it comes to love, I can be a little shy and reserved. I've had my "up and down" in life--I'm not gonna lie, but nobody is perfect and I've always found a way to succeed. The secret is to do the best you can with what you have, never give up on smiling, never give up on hope. I'm fond of people who appreciate details, because the smallest thing can make the biggest difference in the long run.

I would like to meet a genuine and spontaneous woman.. who's not afraid to share her secrets. Someone who has true feelings and a kind heart. Someone who can appreciate my flaws and qualities and love my mind and body allowing me treasure hers. It would be nice to meet someone who is not interested shady games, but seeking peace of mind instead.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work and School keep me busy just enough for now
I spend my free time working out, dining out or with my mom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
_Problem Solving
Cooking
Reading
_ Listening
Shopping (yep, I said it)
giving advice
Getting lost on a Gps
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm kind
My accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Bread Givers
Tv show: Wifes with knives
_Movies: I like comedies
Music: I like love songs.
Food: Yes please!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God's love - Identity
Family - Frinships
Job - Purpose
_Clean air
Water - Food
_A fair Government
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- My studies -
My family
_ An abundant life
Stability
Prosperity
God's Love
An amazing woman
_ My children*
How blessed I am to have made it this far
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me back if - I made you smile; you believe I can treat a woman respectfully; you believe we might have the right ingredients to complete one another; or even just to talk: I would never turn down a meaningful conversation :)

-Meeting someone special may not be that easy but I know Good things come to those who wait

Many thanks for reading :)

* I don't have any children. It was figure of speech