Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

just_me_1979

35 F Green Bay, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I'm a married woman, who dates other men. :) I am against secrets in a marriage - so this is definitely something my husband is okay with and I'm not doing anything behind his back. I'm not looking to change my situation. Just looking to 'spice up' life a bit with some extra fun & adventure. Extra attention never hurts either! If you are married, I'm not interested, unless your wife knows about (and is okay with) you being here...I don't want to be a part of dishonesty.

(I do have pics I'm willing to share privately. They aren't public for discretionary purposes (to keep my identity safe) - the rest of the world tends to frown on this sort of thing!)

Okay - apparently this isn't obvious enough...so here goes. I'm not looking for purely sex. If that's all I wanted, I'd go to a bar and pick someone up. I'm looking for a true friend; a connection...somebody to hang out with, to cuddle with, to watch movies with, and (yes, EVENTUALLY) to be intimate with.
What I’m doing with my life
I work part-time outside the home (2-3 days a week). When I'm not working, I'm probably doing one of the following: volunteering in my son's classroom, cleaning, reading, doing a puzzle, embroidery, or camping.
I’m really good at
- making chocolate cheesecake
- cuddling
- puzzles
- having good intentions!
- being sarcastic
- balancing my checkbook
- killing houseplants (no green thumb here!)
- assembling Ikea furniture...is it weird that I absolutely love it? :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I go in spurts with reading. Usually I do more of it in the summer, when I'm relaxing in the sun! :) I prefer fiction - light easy reading.

Movies: Tommy Boy, City of Angels, Despicable Me, Life as a House (I'll watch most anything - but love romance & comedies)

Shows: I really don't watch much TV, but I do watch Parenthood. Which I suppose most men haven't even heard of. I LOVED Breaking Bad! I do enjoy Big Bang Theory & Two and a Half Men - but don't go out of my way to watch them.

Music: Pretty much anything EXCEPT really heavy metal

Food: Italian! :) And Mexican. And dark chocolate. Hell - I like everything!
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, SLEEP!, blankets (I'm always cold!), hugs, and my phone!
On a typical Friday night I am
- relaxing at home
- out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you're gonna have to work for this one! :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you're interested in learning more about me. Bonus if you're easy-going and fun to get along with. I love a guy who can make me laugh! I'm looking for a true friend, NOT a one-night stand.