Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

just_me_Gabe

41 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! Hmmm, where do I start? I'm originally from a land far, far away (no, not Star Wars far away). Myanmar to be exact, back when it wasn't as fearful as it is now. Since moving to the good ol' USA when I was six, I've lost my Burmese speaking skills. However, do not despair, I have since picked up California english as a back-up language. This is what I get for living in Los Angeles for most of my formulating years. Having moved to Seattle for the past 10 years, I've come to appreciate the extreme green of the plants, trees, sidewalks, and the areas behind my ears. As to my likes and dislikes, they are much and few, respectively. Part of my job in the sales/marketing world incorporates traveling. Particularly to places in the far east, but lately it's been Europe. Rough life, I know. I also enjoy eating at new places, day-hiking, bicycling, and a good movie, now and again. That's it for now, you'll have to find out the dislikes (if you care) in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just trying to see the forest through the Evergreens. Some of my friends have taken the path of least resistance (school, kids, marriage, girlfriend....sometimes in that order) and some have been more socially aware (Peace Corp, etc.). I'm still thinking....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping people's spirits up, driving a stick-shift vehicle, and silly trivia challenges.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My infectious laugh. It stands out once I'm comfortable around people I know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My music tastes lately have been more mellow. My current favorite band is The Shins. I'm a BRMC fan too. I'm not a fan of TV, although I do like the show Mad Men. In the food column, I'll try just about anything. Not quite Andrew Zimmerman exotic, but not too far away.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family (parents, siblings, niece and nephews)
Real friendships
Electric toothbrush (charge is good for up to 1.5 weeks of travel)
Internet access (I could say laptop, but really you don't need one)
Tea (usually Jasmine, but any tea is good tea)
Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the health of my family and friends, what to do for dinner, and where do I travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating a great meal at a new place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't mind shopping. I like people who understand that complimentary colors are good. Monochrome, not so much.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like puppy dogs, sunflowers, and sappy movies. Er, just kidding. Not a fan of sunflowers.