Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

just_mine

28 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
UPDATE:
I',m from Madrid Spain. Moving to London this November and looking forward to make the best use of time and have a great time all the way.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hard worker living in Madrid, what I do for living? that I preffer to tell you in person, but It request's a huge phisical demand and stress, so maybe u can make a guess.

Im willing to meet a freedom lover, pasionate, chill, healthy, adventurious, smart, weird, quiet, loud, misterious girl.
Someone, challenging, who I can have fun with, practice sports or travel toguether, a good friend to share suff with, argue about movies, literature, comic books, or the reproducion habits of the mustelids. Or how about someone who will leave scratches in my back after spending a night toguether...Rrrr :)

Me gusta mecerme la barba de 3 días, bañarme en agua helada, dibujar con carboncillo, dar masajes con aromaterapia (darlos sí, no sabes el chollo que es conocerme en la intimidad), los susurros cómplices, respirar el pelo de una chica, la quietud bajo el agua...
What I’m doing with my life
Working, when not, training. Reading, learning languages, working out... See why I need this?
I’m really good at
Sex! well... I think I was, it´s really been a while.

I make awesome salads, I know it sounds simple but my kung fu is really powerful with this.
Im not bad at chess (ajedrez)

Sports, martial arts and outdoor (adventure, orientating), it´s been my income way for many years.

No sé... averígualo!
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually turn their head to me when they see me running topless in winter, yeah, I do stuff like that. Don't know, don't like that much to catch all the attention, soy bastante discreto.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lets start with 3 books:
Olvidado rey Gudú.
Hagakure
Viaje a Itxlan.

I like comics too:
Frank miller.
Garth ennis.
Azarello.
Greg Rucka

Movies:
Anything that came from Ralph Bakshi; any movie that has Michael wincott.
I like start wars, the old ones, the new ones are shit... except the second one that had Christopher lee, he is the horror king of cool.
Valhalla rising.
Tigra.
The warriors.
La fuga de logan.
Blade runner
Starship troopers (shut up! it's awesome)

Oh and Fight Club and Kill Bill SUCK!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Female bodies... Yeah, im a guy, at least I admit it. Also the usual I guess, work, close future, something I just read...
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading the game of thrones series under the blankets or some Jodorowsky comic book. No sé.., recuperarme de la semana de curro, bebiendo tinto de la botella hasta quedarme sopa mientras leo a Carlos Castaneda, salir a hacer deporte de noche (me encanta)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Try me, haven't said no to any challenge so far.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
-You are a comic or weird 80's movie snob.

-You want to challenge me in something... whatever really, I'm pretty competitive. And we would sure have a good laugh in the way.

-Want to meet some day to cook, chat or workout toguether.

-You are a friendly girl living in London and want to show me around a bit