Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

just_some_guy19

22 Lake Forest, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun-loving and energetic 22 year old. Just got back from New Zealand after a 5 month stay. I got a lot of cool stuff to tell you about. Graduated from UCSB with my B.S. in Aquatic Bio.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently got a marketing job. Love doing odd ball manual labor jobs. Want to get into Advertising and Marketing and do some scuba diving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Forgiving others
Remembering lyrics to songs
Being sweet and funny
Drinking
making up songs in my head
Writing
Working out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Classic Books especially Utopian books
Cult Favorites: The Warriors, Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, Clockwork Orange, Batman movies, and Charlie Chaplin and Audrey Hepburn movies.
The Wire, Breaking Bad, Louie, stuff
Indie stuff and House music and jazz and old rock
steak, sushi, meat, a whole bunch of stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books
string instruments
sex
other people
the ocean
good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nowadays not a lot. Maybe working, maybe driving up to SB to see old friends, maybe just checking emails and cleaning the house up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun