Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

just_the_pants

36 M Buffalo, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to do things and learn things and talk about life. I'm an artsy-type, I've made films, and have written songs on guitar, those are my passions. I love to travel, and try to get out of the country at least once a year. I exercise to keep healthy, and although I never learned to cook, I am (slowly) teaching myself. I bought a house a few years back, and I live there with my dog, trying to eke out a creative existence. I work a 9-5, that while not the most creative of outlets, does charge the part of my brain that likes to take things apart, figure out how they work, and put them back together, new and improved. I host a podcast about comic books with my friend from Wisconsin. Most of my friends are outside of Buffalo, many of my Buffalonian friends are married or seeing someone. Maybe there's something to that.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a full time job, I'm going back to school to finish a film degree, I read, write, watch tv and movies. I work with other people on art projects (films and installations). I help people make their scripts better and stronger.
I’m really good at
Dancing! Although all you really have to do to be a good dancer is enjoy yourself. I'm told I'm quite funny!
The first things people usually notice about me
Sad eyes, bedhead. I'm visually very shy, because let's face it, I'm very shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite authors include Philip K Dick and Jonathan Lethem, I like old puply sci fi that you can buy for a quarter and a used book store. There's very few books I dislike, honestly.

Favorite filmmakers include Wong Kar-Wai and Wes Anderson. I like slow, thoughtful films, smart love stories, but I also like to go see big budget explosive action films. Film is a medium I love to explore and understand.

Favorite musicians? You name it, I probably like it, even if I haven't heard of it. I've lost touch of what's good in the spotify age, having everything at your fingertips is a bit daunting.

Food? Just about anything here, too. A big fan of sushi.
The six things I could never do without
friendship, love, expression, humor, thought, individualism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, fascination. and geek culture. and homework. and girls.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to get together for a drink and enjoy a conversation with a charming fellow.