Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 San Luis Obispo, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 3
Asian, White
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's weird to look back at this profile and see what I wrote here so long ago. Here's the updated me.

I'm a Seattle transplant who came here for school and haven't left yet. I went to Cal Poly for astronautical engineering and an astronomy minor. I'm still in town trying to figure out what I want to do next with my life and enjoying the time I have here. Recently I have been taking advantage more and more of what this town has to offer. Hiking all over town, playing disc golf at the parks, running on a semi-daily basis, eating at the local shops, exploring the random and quirky stores, and soaking up as much sun as possible. I love music and play a tenor ukulele, not one of those small ones you can get for cheap in Hawaii, but an decent sized one that has an amazing sound to it. My taste in music, movies, television, and food are quite eclectic. I like to cook and bake, the recipes I have range from simple to complex but I believe that every great meal is simple at it's core and complex in it's preparation. There's a lot to me that is hard to just sum up in a paragraph, but I think this gives a general picture.

I've recently discovered a great passion for wine and I try to go tasting once a week to supplement my wine knowledge for upcoming tests and my current job.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After spending 5 years at Poly chasing after an aerospace engineering degree with an astronomy minor, I ended getting a job at winery and falling in love with wine. Currently, I am an assistant winemaker and an introductory Sommelier.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, I've watched too many episodes of Chopped and have been living on my own long enough not to be good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a giant, it's true. I am only 6'4" yet I seem to tower over people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cloud Atlas, the Scott Pilgrim series, Franny & Zooey, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Ender's Game, Into The Wild.

Movies: (500) Days of Summer, Happythankyoumoreplease, Liberal Arts, Star Wars, Serenity, .

Television: How I Met Your Mother, Community, Being Human, Arrested Development, Anthony Bourdain's Parts Unknown, Psych, Californication, Doctor Who, Castle, Top Gear, The Daily Show.

Music: Fialta, Matt & Kim, Anamanaguchi, Death Cab for Cutie, Chvrches, The Honey Trees, The Postal Service, Pearl Jam, Modest Mouse.

Food: Sushi, Tri-Tip, Italian, Dim Sum, fig marmalade burgers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, phone, music, freedom, Macallan 21 scotch whiskey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything: the nature of existence, an infinite truth to this universe, metaphysical crap like that. Also music, why I can't seem to plan anything more than a day ahead of time, and if someone special is looking up at the same moon I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after work by hanging out with friends or watching television.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a sandwich named after me at High St. Deli
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like wine and can help me drink my ever growing local wine collection.