Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justabear225

23 Ann Arbor, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People say that a picture is worth a thousand words, so let me paint one for you.

Purples, greens, and blues take up the majority of the canvas. Subtle grays, browns, and black peek through the others with splashes of red thrown in. Shapes take form within the mass. Bears, wolves, books, and trees are only a few that you can identify....

Hello everyone, my name is Justeen. I do hope you enjoyed my attempt at symbolizing my personality. I will enjoy seeing who actually takes the time to decipher the meaning behind what I wrote. Until such time, however, here is a little more about me.

I am currently 23 years old, just starting working at Olive Garden, and will restart attending college hopefully next year. I spend a great deal of my time either working or reading. When I can find the time, I like watching home improvement shows (HDTV for the win!), taking walks in the woods, playing video games, or working on one of my random projects. Unfortunately, I am rather addicted to reading and find myself doing that more often than not.

I am sarcastic and VERY outspoken. I will tell you what I want to whether you want to hear it or not. On the plus side, you will never have to worry about me lying to you. I tend to be brutally honest and can't lie worth crap. Also, as I am sure you can tell, my humor can be rather dry (and even sometimes dark) at times.

Just a heads up, I don't usually message first. I'm old fashion in the sense that if a guy finds me interesting, he will approach me first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started working at Olive Garden. So far I really like it. They have me cross training as a server and a to-go specialized.

As stated before, I will be going back to college hopefully next year to get my math credits and others that will transfer to a good university. I intend to get a degree in wildlife ecology and hope to someday work closely with animals--particularly wolves. I also wish to train dogs for therapy purposes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading and being honest are the first things that come to mind. I am not sure reading really counts as "something I am really good at," but I was told my reading level scored in the college range when I was in 5th grade, so I am counting it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have a nice smile, but I honestly think the first thing people notice about me is my hair. It is kind of hard to not to notice all my curls. :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I like just about anything but rap. Rock though is by far my favorite. Bands like Advenged Sevenfold, nightwish, three days grace, nickleback, finger eleven, evanescence, queen, and skillet are amazing. Mika is pretty awesome as well.

Movies: My all time favorite movies are V for Vendetta, Sweeney Todd: Demon Barber of Fleet St., Repo! The Genetic Opera, Chicago, the iron man series, the old Disney movies, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Zombie Land, and Labyrinth. Horror movies are pretty amazing as well. Give me a good psychological thriller to watch any day.

Books: Harry Potter most definitely. I also like a lot of books by James Patterson and Nora Roberts. The Inheritance books are good too. A couple of my other favorites are Poison, The Black Book of Secrets, The Outsiders, Of Mice and Men, East of Eden, The Giver, and Julie's Wolf Pack.

Shows: I don't watch too much tv unless I have nothing else to do. But when I do, I usually end up watching something on HDTV, food network, or Animal Planet. There are a few series I am into, however. As of right now I am watching/into Doctor Who (caught up), True Blood (caught up but need to rewatch), Game of Thrones (caught up), and Once Upon a Time (caught up and super excited for the next season!!). I do watch anime when I have time. Seeing as how I always find something else to do, that isn't very often. A few I really like/am interested in are Black Butler, AKB0048, Angel Beats, Death Note, and (my personal favorite) Monster.

Food: I'm not a picky eater. I guess my all time favorite would be ice cream. I also love Chinese and Italian foods as well. Loves me some Olive Garden.

Games: Although this is not an official category, I thought I might as well add it. The Pokemon games are by far my favorites. I grew up with it, I used to watch the shows, and I even pretended I was one when I was younger. I also love some of the older final fantasy games. I haven't had the chance to play the newer ones, but I am sure they are just as amazing. Breath of Fire 3 remains to this day one of my all time favorite games. The graphics may not have been all that great, but the plot was just amazing. I am also a fan of the silent hill series (not that I actually ever got the chance to finish the games but still) and the kingdom heart series.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my phone. It is basically my life line to stay sane. Because I do not have my own computer, I use it to keep in contact with everyone and for my own personal amusement. It is my main reading device which is probably why I rely on it so much.
-A vehicle. I was in a bad car accident last year and until recently did not have a car. Let me tell you, it was the worst months of my life. Being confined to your house or work place and being forced to rely on other people for rides is one of the worst things for an independent person.
-Patience. An odd one I know, but it is something I feel you really need when dealing with people in customer service and having to sit somewhere and wait for someone to give you a ride home. I honestly wish I had more of it (I can be a bit hot-headed at times), but I have enough of it to endure long hours of sitting around at panera bread. At least I can say that.
-Trees. Another odd one, but I honestly would never be happy living in a city. I need my peace and quiet and living near the metroparks is a blessing for my sanity.
-Animals. I am a huge animal lover. It goes without saying that I need at least one in my life that I can cuddle with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. This includes the normal worries that seem to plague us all. I know this sounds wierd, but i tend to think a lot about death and the afterlife. I guess I just find it fascinating. I also love to thing about the what ifs in life and where my future will leave me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends if I work or not. I could be working or be sitting at home on my phone reading some stuff or playing video games. Fun right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very introverted person who has trouble connecting with people. Don't be surprised if it takes me awhile to text you back if we exchange numbers. I like my space and sometimes, I just don't feel like talking to people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anyone can message me. :) I am looking for a guy or girl closer to my age for a relationship. Some one who is accepting of who I am and what I look like.

Also, someone who does not do ANY sort of drug. THIS INCLUDES WEED! I'm not interested in that crap nor would i want my significant other to be either. Sorry if this hurts feelings but I'm not going to change my mind.

As for friends, anyone of any age is fine. Feel free to send a message if you feel like it!