Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justafundude

54 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Sorry I haven't filled this out completely....

I'm a very laid back guy. A bit smart with a sharp sense of humor, loyal, dependable, glass is half full. I'm looking to meet new friends first and see where things lead.

I lean to a liberal side of politics and life... I think personal rights are great and necessary but we live in a community... like it or not. In other words; no Fox News fanatics please!

I have a college degree and have a very good job in sales. I have a car, home and a big family and large group of friends.

I'm recently divorced with no kids... but I do have 7 nieces and nephews though... No drama or contact with my ex.

I like to do outdoorsy stuff like camping, road trips, skiing, tennis, golf, biking and hiking.

I'm a handy man around the house, new paint, re-roofing, plumbing... whatever I fix leads to new adventure :(

I love to cook Italian, Mexican, French (not so much anymore... too rich), Nuevo Cuisine, Thai, Moroccan...

I love good wine, Belgian beers and Rum n Cokes, good live music.
What I’m doing with my life
Moving on in my life...

Reconnecting with friends and family, staying in shape physically, mentally and financially.

And mainly finding fun in all aspects of life.
I’m really good at
Golf, Tennis, Cooking, my job, being an uncle, friend and socialize with all ages, races and nationalities.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Social network, Beatles tribute bands, Science, SciFi, Cooking shows n books, All kinds of foods, Prefer movies and comedies to reality shows.

History Chanel, National Geographic chanel, How It's Made, Discovery...
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Coffee in the morning
Good physical health
Good food and wine
Laughing out loud
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Christmas, Golf, Home projects...
On a typical Friday night I am
grabbing a gourmet pizza, hitting the local pub and hanging with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't you like to know ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if nothing, just message me :)