Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justagirl1982

31 F Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm gonna be straight to the point. I'm looking for another woman to be with my boyfriend and I. Not just for sex but an open, amicable relationship where we're all friends and we just happen to enjoy having sex together. Honesty and open mindedness required. No single men. We might consider couples. Pushiness will get you nowhere, so have some manners please!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm still trying to figure out what I wanna be when I grow up. I do work a full time steady job during the day and do independent sales in my free time. I love the beach and my pets and I'm trying my hand at vegetable growing too!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working. Cooking. Taking care of people. Laughing and having fun. Sleeping. Watching sports. Being naked. ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my ass is amazing... I have good hair when I bother to do it...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list! I'm always reading and exploring new things!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog. My bed. A good book. Great food. Laughter. Companionship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Entirely too many things, all at the same time!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from the long work week, having a few drinks, maybe watching sports at the sports bar or curled up on my couch being a comfy bum.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly like girls and I wish it was easier to find girls to be with my guy & I together.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for fun and you're open to new things, new ideas. A poly or triad relationship is something you're interested in or have contemplated.