Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justalittleruby

23 F Newcastle, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:47am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm annoyingly vocal about things I don't like and surprisingly quiet about things I do.

Name's Jess. Say hi or something.

Very interested in exploring my recently noticed attraction to women. That's a thing. I'm not really sure how I didn't notice it before, but I'm a little unobservant.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying a whole lot, waiting tables and hoping I'll graduate before I get my first grey hairs. That's the dream.

To narrow it down I'm an Arts student who's very prepared for the reality of having to take whatever job I can get, preferably in Melbourne. Please no Art Students jokes, I get enough from my friends.
I’m really good at
Making shit up, procrastinating, making people laugh (or at least I think so), playing The Sims and not killing them, stalking celebrities.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Then generally my lack of tact. Depends on the shirt I'm wearing on the day about other parts of my body.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading is my favourite pastime. I've gone through Russian phases, Beats phases, everything really! Fantasy is always the place I come back to. Or anything absurdly gritty and dark.

Something that seriously summarises my personality is my taste in films. My two favourite movies are Fight Club and The Lion King. Other favourites include Mulan, Requiem For a Dream, Hairspray and Sweeney Todd.

My two favourite TV shows of all time are Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Gilmore Girls. This says more about me than it should.

Music-wise my favourite bands are 30 Seconds to Mars, Framing Hanley, Fun. and I like a few soloists like Ed Sheeran and Adele. Also a lot of other things.

If I could live on a diet of Subway cookies, lasanga and mangoes, I would.
The six things I could never do without
-A warm bed
-Access to either a book, TV or the internet
-My hands
-Nutrients
-Occasional company
-Terrible pop music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Books
-TV shows
-Work and school and boring adult things
-Jared Leto
-Sport
-For people concerned with stealing rare Pokemon, Team Rocket sure had a lot of Zubats. Though it has been pointed out to me that they could use their supersonic to confuse rare Pokemon, and they were plentiful enough to give to the Grunts. Fair enough.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sleeping, or drunk. There is no in between.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You feel like talking about stupid stuff and aren't afraid of a strong independent woman who don't need no man.

Or if you're cute. I will appreciate staring at you.