Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HCR_not_HRC

39 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In a nut shell???
Wait, why would my self summary be in a nut shell?
That's just weird!
For the most part, I am
Simple, old fashioned, hard working, dorky, passionate, great cook, loyal, not into glam, sensitive, got your back, and romantic! Yeah, that’s right….I said it! Romantic!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the car bizz for 20 years now!
I bounce between SoCal and NorCal throughout the month. Somewhat of a Gypsy, however I do have two places to call home. I'd say 75% Nor-Cal 25% So-Cal at this time.

Enjoying the outdoors and mini vacations within California.
Update! News Flash! I finally left the Country!!
I went to ITALY for about 2.5 days and I was in GERMANY for a total of 3 hours! Had lots of fun, next time I swear it will be more than a three day trip.

Enjoying two wheeled adventures!

Spoiling my dog Tru......... a lot!

Cooking decent to excellent meals while enjoying fresh cocktails and/or wine.

I also dabble in deejayin' every now and then.
I didn't join the band wagon of deejays. I use to play records!!! You know those black pancake looking things, about 12" inches in diameter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
O'Doyle Rules!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blonde hair and blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Electronic Dance Music
which includes
lots of variations of house, techno, and breaks.
80's music
Light rock, like the stuff they play at the dentist office....
Relaxes me for some odd reason

Super Troopers
Toy Story
The Incredibles
Office Space
South Park
Ren and Stimpy
Archer
Heat
Faster
Fastest
Dust to Glory
Most Discovery nature flicks. As long as Bambie doesn't ALWAYS have to get EATEN!

Foods:
Japanese
Mexican
Italian
Greek
update 04/22/13: still like the above, but I have been slowly progressing towards a M-F vegetarian with light meat or mostly fish on the weekend. Sorry fishy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends
my family
My Boy Tru
work
technology
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
living in a world that is sustainable
what's going on for the weekend?
what I'll write on my "to do" list
will I ever be flexible?
why is human nature so nasty...at times.
is it possible to be a happy pessimist?
why do I think so much?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Plotting to take over the world!
Or going out with friends for dinner and drinks, possibly driving down south, who knows? The weekends are a part of my life that I don't like to be consistent.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I have a motorcycle fetish.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel inclined.
You REALLY like dogs.
You are sweet, sassy, pretty, dorky, outdoorsy, and all around awesome! When people meet you, you leave an impression. But, it's gotta be a good impression ; )

If you are reading my profile and you are in SoCal I could definitely use a tour guide.

If you are reading this and your are in NorCal/Bay Area I can be your tour guide!