Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justanothermale

30 M Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not terribly good at writing or talking about myself but I'll try. I think I have fairly broad interests, enjoy doing things outdoors a lot. Always up for trying something new. I'm pretty easy going and don't let a lot stress me out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working mostly. Thinking about going back to school in the future.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like anything by Hunter S. Thompson or Salman Rushdie. I mostly read non-fiction. A big fan of history and philosophy books. As for movies some of my favourites off the top of my head: the deer hunter, el topo, thank you for smoking. Tv shows: breaking bad, the walking dead, sons of anarchy, the wire. My musical tastes lean toward heavier music but are pretty much all over the place. Cab Calloway, Johnny Cash, Hank Williams III, Led Zeppelin, Electric Wizard, Lightning Bolt. As for food I will eat virtually anything but I have great liking for a lot of asian foods and love eating wild food whenever I can.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Oxygen
2. A sense of humour
3. Good friends
4. Learning new things
5. Thought
6. The laws of physics
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honestly, I can give no really good reason why anyone would. But it's worth a shot right?