Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justawizard

23 M Lansing, MI

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:16pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off I'm a pretty big nerd lol. I enjoy spending most of my time playing video games (World of warcraft mostly) or watching anime/reading manga. I'm not big on religion or politics. I have mild social anxiety and probably won't make first contact with someone... so if i do with you i'm probably more than just a little interested.. ; D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I may have just gotten a job lol. So I have that Goin on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking your ear off about my favorite anime and games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My introverted personality i guess.. or my hair.. depending on the length.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Harry potter series, A song of fire and ice, I am number 4 (series), Inheritance cycle.

Movies: Lotr, Harry potter again.... im not a big movie guy lol.

Shows: Breaking bad, game of thrones, dexter. (not including anime)

Food: Whatevers around i guess.. im not picky about food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music..
coffee.
my kitties.
my laptop
some other things lol... im getting lazy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How immensely superior telekinesis is to most other "superpowers".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting fat/watching anime lmao
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm non binary trans* heavily leaning to female. And I am undergoing hormone replacement treatment. You can ask about it if you are curious but please don't be a dick.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind me being lazy.. cause I really can be a lot. Lol. Or if you just have any questions or feel like you need someone to talk to :) I promise I'm nice. :D