Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Plano, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:23pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have full custody of my 9 year old daughter.
We are a package deal! Going out sometimes takes planning.

The dating process is give and take. If you only see it as "taking", you are not "getting" it.

Initiate and Elaborate- Speak up!
Don't be afraid to say...Hi!....Ok let me add to this...Please say more than just... Hi!

A conversation goes both ways. If you have conversations with just one or two word answers and replies, or you expect the other person to ask everything or carry the whole thing, then it's like pulling teeth and nobody likes getting their teeth pulled.

Physical attraction is important, but what are you willing to give up for it? Being with someone you like looking at but you can't stand talking to, or have nothing to talk about? There has to be substance!!

I have 5 tattoos, all covered except 2 of them. I put it out there because I know they are not some people’s thing.

I try to joke and laugh often and I am very optimistic. If you can't laugh at yourself, then how can you laugh at anybody else?

"Light travels faster than sound. That's why certain people appear bright until you hear them speak."

"Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind."

Introverted Extrovert

Optimistic Pessimist

Simply Complex
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard to provide my daughter a positive environment to grow up in and set things in place for us to have a good future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things. Raising a child has made me a master.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comedies as far as movies.
I prefer classic rock but it can vary dependent on my mood for the day.
I grew up in an Italian family so I like most pasta dishes and I like a mean chicken fried steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
The internet
Dr Pepper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The day I will finally get those winning Mega Millions number!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with the kiddo.