Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justbageldave

50 Holiday, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 48 yr old male in search of a companion and friend to spend time with. I enjoy cooking, carousing garage sales on an early weekend morning, board games, and classic rock music. My idea of the perfect lady to spend time with is one that can enjoy a good laugh, a stroll along the beach, a vast a ray of movie selections, and is simply interested in enjoying what life has to offer! Your honesty, sincere heart, and playful nature are what will make you beautiful to me, inside and out. I have brown hair, and green eyes. I'm on the large side, but am presently working on changing that! Your looks are not as important to me as personality, and heart, so say hello, and lets see if we have a connection!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking sumptuous meals, (and delicious deserts, ie: homemade cheesecake) making people laugh, lightening up the mood, and enjoying the moment! Do you like to play scrabble? I Love good challenging puzzles, and problem solving! My kids would say I'm a great Dad!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my kind heart, great laugh, and good sense of humor! I'm told I give great hugs, and think that they should be given often!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Anything written by Terry Goodkind,
50 Shades of Grey (I've read them all) and Stephen King.
Movie - Brave Heart
Show - Criminal Minds, and Pawn Stars
Music - Classic Rock
Food - Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My grown children, my good friends,
my sense of humor and resilience, my Calpheon Pans (so I can cook you something amazing!) a steady flow of cash, and
my phone (so I can keep in touch with those important to me)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...how I can better myself, and improve my quality of life. Success to me is falling down 7 times, and getting up 8!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to try anything once...twice if I like it! LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...my profile sounds good to you, and you are interested in taking a chance on meeting a great guy who will treat you like a lady!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!