Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justcallmeque

28 F Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been married to Gigno since I was 19!

* I love Music, Movies, and TV Shows ( I dont have cable, just netflix)
* I am a geek; I play board games, video games, card games and sometimes table top.
* I love my toddler and you should at least be willing to getting to know him a bit too
* I am improving myself, I see some things different then the norm and am eager to meet those willing to improve themselves for themselves.
* I would love to be Vegan and more active, but I do not have the money nor the ability to go out often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I really want to go back to school in psychology. I must wait until I pay off my AAS in Multimedia though.

I also want to change the way I live for the better. But I believe some things will need to be on hold.
- Use less plastic
- Use less packaging
- Eat more local
- Produce less garbage
- Use fewer chemicals
- Eat less processed foods
- Use less heating and air conditioning
- Have fewer 'things' and buy fewer things
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for people.
Trying to bring out the best in people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books :
- Nightworld Series by LJ Smith
- Minimalist Books
- Eyes of the Dragon by S. King
- Sex

Movies :
- Labyrinth
- Bewitched
- The Day After Tomorrow
- Independence Day
- Moulin Rouge
- Tangled
- Stargate
- Serenity

Shows :
- Stargate
- Numbers
- Dr.Who
- Warehouse 13
- Dirty Jobs
- Firefly
- Castle
- Supernatural
- White Collar

Music :
- Classic
- Pop
- Rock
- 80's Rock

Food :
- Sushi
- Home made meals
- Melting Pot
- Outback
- Olive Garden

Activities :
- Sudoku
- Window Shopping
- Gaming
- Movies
- Going Out to Eat
- Get togethers
- Creating
- Cooking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Family!
2) My Friends
3) Love
4) Happiness
5) Dreams and ambitions
6) Learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improvement

Things I Want To Do:
- Learn to drive a manual car, and be decent (I think I am half way there!)
- Go Horse back riding
- Do archery again
- Make my home more functional
- Shoot a hand gun at a shooting range
- Be able to make 3D models without feeling overwhelmed
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately Booze, Pizza, Telly.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for just friends, thanks.
- Also Helps if you live in Tucson, Arizona
*Bonus if you play SL - Fayette Aeon

If I am not what you are looking for, that is completely alright. If I message you please just reply saying that I am not what you are looking for. Simple, 'nice' and to the point. It is called respect.