Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justerick175

31 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This section should just be a video of yourself right after waking up on a Saturday sitting at the breakfast table eating cereal and answering questions. I feel that people are the most honest when they eat cereal, because there is just no way to look cool while you are doing it, and your choice of cereal reveals a great deal.

Until we invent cereal video recording equipment here is my deal:after traveling most of the world in uniform I settled back here in the states but its hard to get rid of the itch for adrenaline and adventure once you get a taste so I try and get outside and far away as much as I can. The rest we can talk about over dinner.

Best piece of advice i can give people:
Drinking a beer in the shower is Awesome.

and go buy a platypus gravity water filter for camping they are the buisness
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was working at the website for a big eCommerce company that is trying to take over the world, and i felt kinda bad that i was helping them reach their goal. It got to be such a bummer that i decided to roll the dice and completely change my life. So i walked away from my job as an engineer. Now I am working as an EMT trying to get hired as a firefighter/paramedic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting myself out of sticky situations (that i probably got myself into in the first place), Awkward elevator conversations, generating warmth via metabolism. I was a contestant on "win ben stiens money" OH and i was interviewed for a documentary once
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i am a huge nerd trapped in the body bequeathed upon me by my viking ancestors
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Firefly , community, Colbert report, Curb your Enthusiasm, Archer, 30 rock, LOST, Game of Thrones, Battlestar Galactica
Books: WOOL, Freakenomics, Song of Ice and fire, Hitchhikers guide
Anything by Alan moore
Music: right now really into Naked and Famous, trampled by turtles, The weeks, and AC/DC
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Broccoli beef
Good Tequila
Cat videos on the internets
good friends
hipsters to make fun of
outside activities
California Burritos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
At any given moment in no particular order: Survival Techniques in the urban jungle. Women. What haven't i watched on hulu. funny stuff i can put on facebook. The 49ers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to talk my married friends into going out on the town. If i am successful i am drinking tequila and tonic
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like a guy that is tall funny honest and tall