Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justfaith27

34 F Redding, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let me start by saying this, Born and raised in So. Cal. I am just Me!! I am a very influentially happy person. I believe my laugh and smiles are contagious. My friends say I have a sense of humor, and lack of rancor. I enjoy stimulating wit and great conversation.
Unceremoniously, I am not very timid or shy, oh believe me I can be shy in somethings, but I believe in experiencing life. You can't do that sitting in the corner. I love verbal stimulation. To be able to converse with someone who can hold their own is awesome. So joking without getting emotionally inept, and verbal sparring is a plus, and astronomically builds the atmosphere. ;-)
I pretty much enjoy all sports, ummm I don't really enjoy race car driving....(oh look...another left turn!!!!!) really...lol., but football, basketball and even a good baseball game is great...going out on the town or staying in, depending on the tone, works for me :-)
My goal is to find someone that I can watch a good game with, play a game of cards with ( if you are not a sore looser), chess (if you think you want a challenge), dominoes (if you can verbally spar) and wrestling around ( if you feel playful).

I love all kinds of food, always open to new places to try, love to cook and always like to go out and dress to the occasion. So that's a little about me.....If you want a know more....all you have to do is ask.....
What I’m doing with my life
Getting ready to move closer to the bay! :)
I’m really good at
Whatever I put my mind to ...
The first things people usually notice about me
hmmmm, I do wear glasses and so maybe its that, or my mole above my lip
:-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
love to read anything that teaches,
love all movies, except for the corny ones
music: R@B, country, alternative, jazz, the blues, I absolutely love all music!
There is nothing better than a home cooked meal, BBQs in the summer, and an warm home made cookies in the winter. Tai food, sushi, Italian, Latin, Chinese are great!
The six things I could never do without
Faith
My children
Family
Friends
My car
My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to achieve my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
oooo, that actually varies. I don't usually do the same thing every friday. Sometimes I work. When I don't, I love to travel when I can. Love to experience life. Down to watching a movie, hanging out with the family, go out on the town, have a couple drinks with dinner or just read a good book....I put my all in what ever I do. I'm pretty versatile.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sleep with my teady bear... :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
...if you are not afraid to step on the train with a good woman. :)