Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justforfunyea

20 Sydney, Australia Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a student, a (social) entrepreneur, and a web dev.

I'm a social democrat and civil libertarian.

I muck about in uni societies for a social life. At this very moment i'm somewhat involved in a disability services project and the uni entrepreneurship groups.

I make calculated moves in my professional and academic life and let all hell break loose in my personal.

I make my entire social life about spending time around quirky, interesting, talented and successful people. I'm interested in basically everything.

My life motto is basically a combination of 'Go hard or go home' and 'i suppose why not?'
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I make friends with people who do lots of different kinds of interesting things, to keep my mind sharp, and my knowledge base well-rounded. I'm learning a bit of code in my spare time as well. Honestly, i do whatever i'm interested in, i don't really care, that's why i'm everywhere (when i have the energy for it).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting interesting things. This year, i'm getting it done.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Oxford Collection of Modern Science Writing by Richard Dawkins.

Movies: The last movie i watched was Lincoln. Good movie.

Shows: Community was the last TV show i watched. Q&A is ok...i guess. I really like LandLine and Foreign Correspondent.

Music: Two Door Cinema Club, Tiesto, Mozart...basically i like pop, rock, techno/trance/club/whatever and classical music.

Food: Steak. I've completely gone off pasta recently. I blame uni.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
.............................................................................
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life's little absurdities
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Clubbing, or at a bar with friends, or drinking on the couch with my flatmate. And let's be honest, i would be on Twitter, Tumblr & Facebook if nothing else has been arranged.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I live my life openly enough that i can't put anything here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not going to begin with a request for a sex act. You say something more interesting than 'Hi', or copypasta.
You do something interesting with your life. I tend to prefer creatives, techies and business types.