Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justheretorelax

30 F Oak Harbor, OH

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9, 2008
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We are a married couple looking for a cute and active girl to have fun with. Mostly a friend to enjoy activities with and hopefully more. We are Active, Funny, Nice, Like the outdoors, Photography, camping, Running, Swimmingcomputers, . We are both kind of quiet, but outgoing with the right people. We both love spending time with our extended family, but we only have one son. We love animals but hate living in town. Being both raised in the country we feel a little cramped. We are both very honest and open people and will hold our relationship and family above everything else. We are both disease free and would like to keep it that way. If we do happen to get together it would be a no penetration kind of fun. We don't want anyone to get pregnant but me!!! But there would be a lot of fun if you are up for it. We are also looking for some more friends to hang out with if you are looking for that too! We don't ever take anything to offense, and we are pretty easy going and open minded. If you just want to talk we are up for that too. :)

I am Honest, Open-minded, and Sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
We are both working full time to get out of debt and build our own house in the country. Lately we have been trying to train our new puppy (black german shepherd). Also I have been looking to find a new job. Eventually we both to be working only part time, but that won't be for another 10 years or so.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
computers and construction. We are also pretty good at in-depth conversations and giving advice. Not really sure what else to put here. We are both good at our relationship.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that we usually never stop holding hands unless we need to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Steven King, financial, or if it sounds interesting Movies: Action, comedy, & chick flicks. Really any movie is good. We like to watch them all the time. Music: Country, Swing, & a little bit of everything else Food: mom's cooking, and the wonderful triple chocolate cake from wal-mart!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I guess if you leave out the whole water/shelter/food stuff it would be God, Family, TP, computer, country music, sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family & moving. We really hate the neighbors that we have right now, and really want to move to a more rural area. Constantly thinking about landing a better job. Anyone need a pc tech?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or at mom's, sometimes shopping (we can be really boring to the "in" crowd...he he) We can also be found running or swimming. If it is a 3 day weekend we like to go camping no matter what the weather is, we usually go to Hocking Hills (beautiful down there)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am bi and the only one that knows is my husband (and if other bi/gay girls have gaydar too, because I think I was flirted with earlier this week!)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We sound interesting to you, or if you just want to talk, or you are bored.