Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justhetipp

30 M Centreville, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Kind of hard to write anything elaborate about myself. I'm just an average guy; I do what I have to do to get by and be happy. I work hard and I barely play, which explains why I'm here. I was never the party hard type of person. I tweet, I'm a redditor, I take my career kind of seriously. I'm selfless and I do care what other people think; I try my best to be a good person. So in a nutshell...

-I'm bad at math (don't worry I can count)
-I own several firearms and I'm an avid shooter
-I do photography/cinematography
-I love to travel
-I work in IT
-I hate house centipedes
-I don't kill bugs, not even house centipedes
-I lied, I'll kill a goddamn centipede
-I love animals
-I have a good relationship with my parents
-This is starting to become more like a resume...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just getting ready for the holidays!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look very intimidating, borderline angry when I'm not smiling; but my friends know I'm just a teddy bear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Don't laugh at me... Diablo 3, Book of Cain.

Movies: Anything by Christopher Nolan, Quentin Tarantino and Tim Burton.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Archer, Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black... House of Cards... and like 1,000 more.

Music: I'll listen to anything from Frank Sinatra to August Burns Red.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My family
-My smart phone
-A great friend
-My car (i have to go places)
-A good book
-my ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either out with friends grabbing a drink, or I'm home watching a movie or playing a PC game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't that be a great ice breaker?!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a sweetheart, good family values and a good head on your shoulders.