Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justiceleague100

31 M South Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 6″ (1.99m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a real kool laid back guy wit a lot to offer. I'm not one of those guys that's kool one min and flips the next. I'm not perfect but im somebody to bring home. I'm a father (not a baby daddy) of two beautiful girls they are my life being a father is the most amazing and life changing miracle that could have ever happened to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working on my clothing line and my music I'm not a rapper I make beats/ producer and write songs. Music is my therapy. I'm also doing things I'm the film industry and i could also be your stylist but I'm never not doing nothing with myself I'm always trying something me to advance my self in anything I can learn more about .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people around laugh,and happy and bringing joy to people lives, and being the best father in the planet oh and being fly
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Females always say damn you're tall, and handsome and then compliment my style people love the way I dress and how I keep my self up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is 50 keys to success I like all kinds of music, I like all kinds of movies I'm a fan of reality shows and I'm picky with food don't really have a favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith in God,my 2daughters,My iPhone 5,iPad,MacBook,mpc5000,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next move to reaching a billion and how to become a better person and get closer to god
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the studio recording, writing and thinking or at the airport headed somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm addicted to reality shows and orange is the new black
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a very good hearted woman who knws what she wants someone loving and caring and can show affection a Gud friend and you wanna be happy