Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justin3333

24 M Germantown, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am 23 years old and I am a Artistic Director at a dance studio in Virginia. I am currently on a show in LA performing at Universal Studio's Hollywood. Living the dream of being a performer and traveling around the country to teach, choreograph and ignite the life of dance in people's hearts! I live here in Fairfax va. But travel and teach all around the country.

I went to school in Chicago for 2 years and then decided to pursue my dream in dance even further. I am currently finishing up my bachelors degree in Entertainment Business. I enjoy my down time though (when I have it.) I love catching up on some tv, playing golf, searching around for new things to buy haha. I love to travel, go new places and see new things. I am a very open minded person and I love to have fun. I get serious at times and focus on the real important things in life. But I love to fool around and have fun. I am very family oriented, and close to my family and good friends. I love my work and what I do for a living. I get to travel and be spontaneous at times, yet make a good living at something I love to do.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently teaching and choreographing dances around the country. I travel and perform in various places around the country.
I’m really good at
Tap Dancing, cracking jokes and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My Humor and my concern for others. I am a very caring person and always feel the need to take care of others before I take care of myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book is The Color of Water by James McBride. Favorite movie is My Cousin Vinny. Ill listen to any type of music. Favorite food would have to be hamburgers.
The six things I could never do without
iPhone
Tap Shoes
Television
Family
Computer
Credit Cards
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My uncle played Mr. Moseby on the Suite Life on Deck on the Disney Channel :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Are a dedicated person. You love yourself and love who you are. Also if you are respectful, trustworthy and family oriented. I am looking for someone who wants something real and genuine. I like women who are confident and aren't afraid to speak their minds sometimes. Good sense of humor is a plus and motivated to be something or do something in life!