Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justin6488

27 M Fair Oaks, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in the Bay Area and went to college in LA. I graduated from the University of Southern California with a BS and MS in Electrical Engineering. Among many other things, USC has implanted in me a small obsession with college football. I'm really excited that football season is back. After graduation, I came to Sacramento for a job and have been living here for the past three years.

I really like to eat. I love all kinds of food and enjoy discovering new restaurants. My latest goal is to try and go to more Michelin rated restaurants to see if that list is really all it's cracked up to be. I also like traveling, and there are still many more places on my list. Recently, I spent a week and a half on the East Coast visiting Boston, New York, and DC. I was also able to go on a cruise to Ensenada earlier this year which was a lot of fun. There's so much food on the ship! Other than that brief stint in Mexico, I haven't been out of the country since I was 6. I think that needs to change.

Lastly, I am a little bit of a nerd. I've always had a natural curiosity about the world and I really do enjoy learning about how things work. I'm one of those people that gets endlessly sidetracked on Wikipedia trying to read about every hyperlinked word.

Other random things about me:

- Green tea is my favorite ice cream flavor.
- I still know all the lyrics to "One Week" by the Barenaked Ladies
- I really want to ride an ATV
- My friends tell me my celebrity doppelganger is Kevin Hart. I’m not sure I buy it.
What I’m doing with my life
I design computer chips. The 12 hour battery life in your MacBook Air? You're welcome. Ok, so maybe a few others were a part of that.
I’m really good at
Directions. I often challenge myself to not use a GPS to get back home from somewhere new.

Remembering small random details.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Goosebumps...I find the diction to be much more accessible. In reality, I mostly read non-fiction and books on finance. I just bought a Kindle so hopefully that will get me reading more often. I'm also a news junkie and follow sites like The Atlantic, Consumerist, and Gizmodo.

Movies: Back to the Future, Star Wars, Die Hard. There are too many but Action and Sci-Fi are always at the top of the list.

TV: Dexter, Big Bang Theory, The Newsroom, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, The Walking Dead, Homeland

Food: Sushi, Dim Sum, homemade tortillas, pizza...it's probably easier to list the things I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Ice Cream (yes it deserves to be mentioned separately)
Food
Computer
A Watch
The weekend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How late I can get out of bed so that I can still show up at work at a reasonable hour. The time between 8-8:30 am is fraught with endless debate and compromise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, perhaps watching a movie or shooting pool
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You liked anything in my profile or found something interesting and want to know more.