Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-27
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 4
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up on Long Island, went to Syracuse University, studied abroad in Hong Kong, had an internship in Florida, lived in Boston for a year and now permanently in Manhattan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day, I'm a hardworking, motivated individual that works at a law firm in IT Procurement. By night I tweak my dad's website.

In my free time you can find me at the gym (in the morning), reading, watching sports (mostly Giants football and 'Cuse basketball), at a comedy show, cycling, surfing, walking around the city. I walk to and from work everyday, it's about 1 mile each way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning ahead, planning things in general, staying organized. Trying to find the silver lining in everything. Being a good loyal person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How friendly I can be
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Alchemist, Dragon Tatoo, The Gambler
Currently Reading: Hunger Games Mockingjay

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Ace Ventura, Grandma's Boy, The Incredibles, 21 Jump Street, The Other Guys, basically anything moderately funny I love.

Music: Chili Peppers, Black Keys, mostly everything, even country (only if I am going on long road trips, it somehow fits)

TV: Currently watching House of Cards

Comedy: Amy Schumer, Tosh, Louis C.K., Tosh, Dane Cook, Nick Swardson, Kevin Hart, Aziz.

Magazines: Road and Track, Car and Driver and the Economist

Food: I'll eat anything...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family & friends
2. Summer vacations at the beach
3. Hoodie sweatshirts
4. Black coffee…that’s right, black coffee
5. A strong beer
6. Surfing and Biking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The garage full of cars I will have when I'm older
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner and/or at a bar with friends/family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may or may not have been rescued by the coast guard
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a strong family bond, a good sense of humor and are super nice.