Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justinTIU

31 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nerdy justin needs the death cab record and party justin will party so hard one night that irrational justin makes an appearance and pays tons of money for said record on eBay. It's happened over and over again!! Ahh the life of being a nerd who hangs with bros.

Also, I have a chinchilla named Leona Hopsky. If you recognize the reference for her name I'm sure we'll get along very well! Someday she will get a dog brother named Karl Barx.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playin' some sad tunes in a couple bands.
Protests.
I have a boring and nerdy office job as an operations manager at an ecommerce company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cuddling! I'm a big cuddler and you should be too!
Helping people feel better when they're down - I'm a great listener!
I'm a pretty excellent words with friends player (there's that slightly nerdy side I mentioned earlier). Who wants to challenge me?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of my eyebrows is partially white. It's a great conversation starter - feel free to give me your theories about why it turned that way!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book: Shock Doctrine by Naomi Klein
movie: For me, it's more about who I'm watching a movie with, so I really enjoy movies that will inspire a good conversation, whether it's a good documentary, or an awesomely bad horror film. Killer Klowns from Outer Space is always at the top of my list! ok, maybe it is actually terrible.
shows: I'm a big fan of the 90s and I'm often watching the Adventures of Pete and Pete. Suggest things I need to watch on Netflix please!
music: lately, mostly indie/folk stuff. Currently listening to Laura Stevenson and the Cans.
food: anything vegetarian and delicious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
not in any particular order...
1. my guitars, Martina and Eugene Shreds
2. my car, Rosa Parks
3. spotify!
4. my record collection (there's that nerdy side again)
5. peanut butter and jelly
6. green tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
politics and stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
could be at one of my favorite bars, seeing some bands play, or playing a show myself. Or possibly hanging out with you?!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to play in a metalcore band and we were terrible. Ha, what was I thinking?!

Also, I'm desperately trying to break the habit of using two spaces after a period, but it's futile. Oooops! This makes me sound like an old man.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you think we'd get along (we probably will; I get along with everybody!).