Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

justinbea

26 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:56pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am currently working as a bartender in Atlanta. On my nights off, I enjoy meeting up with people who are down to have a good time. I'm hoping to get to know new people and stretch my boundaries. If this sounds fun, message me! ;)

I am outgoing and adventurous at times; but also enjoy my downtime relaxing with a good book.
What I’m doing with my life
When I tell people I am majoring in english, I usually get two responses. a) So you want to be a teacher, huh? Or b) are you going to be a writer?

In all honesty, I have no idea what I am going to do with an English degree, or any of the information absorbed along the way. There. I said it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Margaret Atwood, Augusten Burroughs, Toni Morrison, Octavia Butler, Dorothy Allison, John Steinbeck ( particularly Cannery Row), Chuck Palanuck. I just finished Nervous Conditions, which I feel is an excellent story fashioned to accent the effects of misogyny in Africa. I enjoy reading about religion, although I wait until I really know a person to discuss it openly. Some people get testy when it comes to dissecting the J-man. Foucault, butler, kristeva. Yes, I'm a literary sadist. I am an English major, but I haven't found anything exciting lately, so if you have any suggestions...

Movies: I have seen Tenacious D and the Pick of Destiny a thousand times. I can't even fake intellect at this point. It's just...amazing.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Books
4. Juice
5. Comedy
6. Procrastination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finishing school, getting out of the service industry, what fun and delicious combinations I can make with my juicer...
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting in my glass house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have seen every episode of Buffy the Vampire Slayer at least once.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you're interested in good conversation and a beer.
Casual encounters are too easy to come by in this town, in my opinion, so I'm looking for something more intellectually stimulating.

I like going to music festivals and playing in the mud. If this scares you, turn back now.